Sunday, 5 February 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-04

This week's episode includes tracks and mixes from Louis Benedetti Music, Tony Momrelle, Blak Beatniks, Groove Junkies, Sheila Ford, Sir LSG, Rhemi, Sir Piers, Michael Watford, Antonello Ferrari, Louie Vega, Sy Smith, Solara, Reelsoul, Ayanda Jiya, Ricky Morrison, Monique Bingham, Dawn Tallman, Richard Earnshaw, Mark Di Meo, DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins.

The show is broadcast every Saturday between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio - and again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio - (both UK time)
#soulfulhouse #housemusic

No comments:

Post a Comment