Sunday, 12 February 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-05

The latest radio show is now available on catch up. This particular episode includes tracks & mixes from Tonya Moore, Rebecca Scales, Miguel Migs, Leroy Burgess, Husky, Hot Wind, DJ Kemit, Carlos Sanchez, Café 432, The Blak Beatniks, Miss Swaby, Lorenzo Tyler, Anthony Poteat, Andre Espeut, Reelsoul, Lisa Shaw, Eric Kupper, Soulphonix, DJ Spen & Thommy Davis.

The show is broadcast every Saturday at 6pm on Housebeat Radio - and again at 9pm on House of Foundation Radio - (both UK times).

#housemusic #soulfulhouse #deephouse #inthemix

No comments:

Post a Comment