Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-08

This episode, (broadcast on March 11th), contains tracks & mixes from Definition of Sound, Louie Vega, Sean McCabe, DJ Mes, Ralphi Rosario, JC Unique ( Chris Woods), Sandy Rivera, SanXero, Keith Sibley, Sonny Fodera, Earl TuTu, Todd Terry, Dawn Williams, Linda Clifford, Katarina G, Yasmeen, John Khan, Johan Strandkvist, Haze, Adeva, Rhemi, Asia Yarwood, & Angelo Ferreri.

The show goes out every Saturday between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio - then again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio -

Hope you enjoy the tunes!
#housemusic #soulfulhouse #friskyrhythms

No comments:

Post a Comment