Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-13

Broadcast on Saturday 6th May, this episode includes tracks & mixes from Eddie Amador, Fuminori Kagajo, David Anthony (UK), Sergio D'Angelo, Massimo Paramour, Brian Pope (aka DJ Pope), Kiko Navarro, Rob Hayes, J Mills, Zo!, Dany Cohiba, Brian Lucas, Polina Griffith, HanLei, SEL, Michele Chiavarini, Joi, Geoff Butterworth, Jocelyn Matheieu, Aldo Bergamasco, Tracy Hamlin, Risk Assessment, Richard Earnshaw, Dario D'Attis, Reelsoul, Alex Finkin, Booker T, Earl TuTu, John Khan, David Harness & Gianluca Pighi

The show is broadcast every Saturday evening between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio - www, then again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio -

both stations are available on the Tune In app

#housemusic #deephouse #soulfulhouse

No comments:

Post a Comment