Thursday, 18 May 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-14

This episode was aired on Saturday 13th May and includes tracks as noted below:

Ugochi - Life, So Amazing (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)
Sergio D'Angelo & Aldo Bergamasco ft Polina Griffith - Body Booker T Remix)
Sted-E, Hybrid Heights & David Shaw ft Byron Stingily - Candy Rain ( DJ Spen & David Anthony DA Vibes Remix)
Oscar P - Words You Say (Dub Mix)
Jullian Gomes ft Sio - 1000 Memories (Fred Everything Remix)
Joey Negro ft Linda Clifford - Won't Let Go (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Beat Rivals & Michele Chiavarini ft Lifford Shillingford - Never Be
Sean McCabe ft Pete Simpson - New World (Sean & Lem's Original Vocal)
Jonny Montana, Craig Stewart & Dale Nortier ft Kiki Kyte - Breathe (Original Mix)
Robert Cliviles ft Kimberly Davis - Set Me Free (David Morales Remix)

The show is broadcast every Saturday between 6pm and 7pm on Housebeat Radio and again between 9pm and 10pm on House of Foundation Radio.

both stations are also available on the Tune In app

hope you enjoy the tunes!

No comments:

Post a Comment