Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Frisky Rhythms Episode 17-22

This episode was first broadcast on Saturday 12th November

Back To You by Ross Couch
TKL (This Kind of Love) (Shane D Remix) by Rightside ft Marcia Marcial
Mood (Booker T Soulful Mix) by July
Secrets (Extended Classic Mix) by Husky ft Shyam P
From Within (Groove Junkies & Reelsoul Mo Hump Mix) by Groove Junkies & Reelsoul ft Mijan
No Drama by Groove Assassin
Do It (Terry Hunter Main Mix) by Emmaculate ft Kaye Fox
Come On Praise Him (Terrence Parker Gospel Heritage Mix) by Vonita White
Stay (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) by The Layabouts ft Imaani
In The Sky (Main Mix) by Rhemi ft Leon Dorrill
DJ Beat That Shhh by Mike Dunn presents MD X-Spress

No comments:

Post a Comment