Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Frisky Rhythms Episode 18-01

Here's the first new show of 2018 which was broadcast on Housebeat Radio on Saturday 13th January.

So Sweet (Louie Vega Only Amp Mix) by Amp Fiddler
Nights Over Egypt (Booker T Main Mix) by Shirley Jones
Joy, Love & Happiness (Jamie Lewis Purply Style Remix) by Selva Basaran & Nick Sinckler
What Is Love (Mark Di Meo & Federico D'Alessio Remix) by Sea N Soul
Take For Granted (Original Mix) by DJ Able & Mike City
Now Or Never (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Remix) by Newman (UK) ft Neresa Maye
It's My Life (Original Mix) by Sean McCabe ft Cinnamon Brown
The Boss (Michele Chiavarini Remix) by Namy ft Azumi Takahashi
We Got It by David Harness
Reach For The Sky (Terry Hunter Main Mix) by Charles Jenkins

No comments:

Post a Comment